Indivior PLC Q1 2018 Financial Results

| May 2nd |

Indivior PLC will release its first quarter 2018 results on May 2nd at 12:00 p.m. London time (7:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern). The results will be available via the London Stock Exchange’s Regulatory News Service (RNS) and on the “Investors” section of the company’s website at www.indivior.com.

Key members of Indivior’s leadership team led by Shaun Thaxter, Chief Executive Officer, will host a conference call to discuss the results and address questions from qualified analysts and investors at 1:00 p.m. London time (8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern) on May 2nd.

 

Access the Live Webcast for the Results Call on May 2nd

The webcast event will be available on the “Investors” section of the company’s website at www.indivior.com. The webcast link is https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/dq3mbvwq. Participants also may access the results presentation telephonically: US participants 1-323-794-2149; international participants 44(0)330-336-9411. Please reference confirmation number 1140953. A replay of the presentation will be available atwww.indivior.com.